Previous
Next

Marshall County Health Department Staff

Billy Pitts
Public Health Director
Phone: 270-252-2700
Email: Billy.Pitts@mcphd.org

 

Danielle Barrett
Support Services 
Phone: 270-252-2728
Email: DBarrett@mcphd.org

Rachel Bedwell
Health Educator
Phone: 270-252-2725
Email: RBedwell@mcphd.org

Misty Bridges
WIC Nutrition Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2693
Email: MistyE.Morris@ky.gov

Jennifer Brown
Public Health Services Manager
Phone: 270-252-2712
Email: JBrown@mcphd.org

Michael Carlson
Environmental Director
Phone: 270-252-2720
Email: MCarlson@mcphd.org

Rhonda Collins
Environmental Lab Analyst
Phone: 270-437-2739
Email: RCollins@mcphd.org

Joanna Colson
Clinical Director
Phone: 270-252-2726
Email: JColson@mcphd.org

Teresa Davis
Local Health Nurse
Phone:  270-252-2707
Email: TDavis@mcphd.org

Shay Glover
Public Health Program Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2703
Email: SGlover@mcphd.org

Melissa Gore
Finance Account Clerk
Phone: 270-252-2728
Email: MGore@mcphd.org

Jenny Griffin
Health Educator
Phone: 270-252-2723
Email: JGriffin@mcphd.org

Dr. Kim Hall
Medical Director

Jennifer Henderson
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2703
Email: JHenderson@mcphd.org

Jennifer Herndon
Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2687
Email: JHerndon@mcphd.org

Amber Houk
HANDS Home Visitor
Phone: 270-252-2727
Email: AHouk@mcphd.org

Jamie Hughes
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 270-252-2697
Email: JHughes@mcphd.org

Regina Lewis
APRN
Phone: 270-252-2746
Email: Reginaa.Lewis@mcphd.org

Ellen Litchfield
Local Health Nurse
Phone: 270-252-2705
Email:  ELitchfield@mcphd.org

Tina Massengill
Region 1 Preparedness Coordinator
Phone: 270-252-2710
Email: Tina.Massengill@ky.gov

Kat Myers
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2738
Email: KMyers@mcphd.org

Tim Rice
Maintenance Technician
Phone: 270-252-2740
Email:  TRice@mcphd.org

Wendy Rose
Environmental Lab Director
Phone: 270-437-4800
Email: WRose@mcphd.org

Paul Rudd
Nutrition Services Manager
Phone: 270-252-2704
Email: PRudd@mcphd.org

Kayle Sanders
HANDS Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2692
Email: KSanders@mcphd.org

Barb Selwitz
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2719
Email: BSelwitz@mcphd.org

Stacey Smith
Medical Billing Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2715
Email: SSmith@mcphd.org

Cathy Thompson
Finance Director
Phone: 270-252-2714
Email: CThompson@mcphd.org