Previous
Next

Marshall County Health Department Staff

Billy Pitts
Public Health Director
Phone: 270-252-2700
Email: Billy.Pitts@mcphd.org

Billy Pitts

Johnna Black
State Breastfeeding Coordinator
State Peer  Counseling Program Coordinator
Phone: 502-540-1556
Email: Johnnaf.black@ky.gov

Johnna Black

Kaylen Bunch
Environmental Technician
Phone:  270-252-2693
Email:  kaylen.bunch@mcphd.org

Michael Carlson
Environmental Director
Phone: 270-252-2720
Email: MCarlson@mcphd.org

Joanna Colson
Clinical Director
Phone: 270-252-2726
Email: JColson@mcphd.org

Nikki Crass
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2697
Email: nikki.crass@mcphd.org

Teresa Davis
Local Health Nurse
Phone: 270-252-2707
Email: teresaj.davis@mcph.org

Teresa Davis

Brooke Fralix
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2738
Email: brooke.fralix@mcphd.org

Brooke Fralix

Shay Glover
Public Health Program Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2703
Email: sglover@mcphd.org

Melissa Gore
Finance Account Clerk
Phone: 270-252-2728
Email: Mgore@mcphd.org

Jenny Griffin
Health Educator
Phone:  270-252-2723
Email: jgriffin@mcphd.org

Dr. Kim Hall
Medical Director

Lori Henry
Health Environmentalist
Phone: 270-252-2717
Email: LHenry@mcphd.org

Jennifer Herndon
Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2687
Email: JHerndon@mcphd.org

Jennifer Herndon

Rebecca Kindhart
Community Health Program  Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2725
Email: Rebecca.Kindhart@mcphd.org

Nicole Kinnes
Local Health Nurse
Phone:  270-252-2705
Email: Nkinnes@mcphd.org

Chasity Lawrence
Support Services
Phone: 270-272-2703
Email: chasity.fay@mcphd.org

Danielle Prather
Community Health Worker
Phone: 270-252-2712
Email: Danielle.Prather@mcphd.org

Danielle Prather

Jennifer Richardson
Local Health Nurse
Phone: 270-252-2747
Email: Jennifer.Richardson@mcphd.org

Jennifer Richardson

Lee Ann Roberts
Community Health Program Specialist
Phone:  270-252-2732
Email: LeeAnn.Roberts@mcphd.org

Lee Ann Roberts

Wendy Rose
Assistant Director
Phone: 270-252-2702
Email: Wrose@mcphd.org

Paul Rudd
Nutrition Services Manager
Phone: 270-252-2704
Email:  Prudd@mcphd.org

Paul Rudd

Kayle Sanders
HANDS Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2692
Email: Ksanders@mcphd.org

Kayle Sanders

Payton Smothers
HANDS Family Support Professional
Phone: 270-252-2727
Email: payton.smothers@mcphd.org

Payton Smothers

Stacey Smith
Medical Billing Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2715
Email: Ssmith@mcphd.org

Stacey Smith

Cathy Thompson
Financial Director
Phone: 270-252-2714
Email: Cthompson@mcphd.org

Cathy Thompson

Rena Travis
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2690
Email: rtravis@mcphd.org

Rena Travis