Previous
Next

Marshall County Health Department Staff

Billy Pitts
Public Health Director
Phone: 270-252-2700
Email: Billy.Pitts@mcphd.org

 

Kaylen Bunch
Community Health Worker
Phone: 270-252-2693
Email: kaylen.bunch@mcphd.org

Michael Carlson
Environmental Director
Phone: 270-252-2720
Email: MCarlson@mcphd.org

Joanna Colson
Clinical Director
Phone: 270-252-2726
Email: JColson@mcphd.org

Rachel Cox
Health Educator
Phone: 270-252-2725
Email: RBedwell@mcphd.org

Nikki Crass
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 270-252-2697
Email: Nikki.Crass@mcphd.org

Lauren Darnell
Support Services
Phone:  270-252-2728
Email: lauren.darnell@mcphd.org

Teresa Davis
Local Health Nurse
Phone:  270-252-2707
Email: TDavis@mcphd.org

Brooke Fralix
Support Services 
Phone:  270-252-2738
Email: brooke.fralix@mcphd.org

Shay Glover
Public Health Program Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2703
Email: SGlover@mcphd.org

Melissa Gore
Finance Account Clerk
Phone: 270-252-2728
Email: MGore@mcphd.org

Jenny Griffin
Health Educator
Phone: 270-252-2723
Email: JGriffin@mcphd.org

Chasity Lawrence
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2703
Email: Chasity.Fay@mcphd.org

Dr. Kim Hall
Medical Director

Lori Henry
Health Environmentalist
Phone: 270-252-2717
Email: LHenry@mcphd.org

Jennifer Herndon
Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2687
Email: JHerndon@mcphd.org

Amber Houk
HANDS Home Visitor
Phone: 270-252-2727
Email: AHouk@mcphd.org

Nicole Kinnes
Local Health Nurse
Phone: 270-252-2705
Email: Nkinnes@mcphd.org

Tina Massengill
Region 1 Preparedness Coordinator
Phone: 270-252-2710
Email: Tina.Massengill@ky.gov

Wendy Rose
Assistant Director
Phone: 270-252-2702
Email: WRose@mcphd.org

Paul Rudd
Nutrition Services Manager
Phone: 270-252-2704
Email: PRudd@mcphd.org

Kayle Sanders
HANDS Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2692
Email: KSanders@mcphd.org

Stacey Smith
Medical Billing Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2715
Email: SSmith@mcphd.org

Cathy Thompson
Finance Director
Phone: 270-252-2714
Email: CThompson@mcphd.org