Marshall County Health Department









Marshall County Health Department Staff


Billy Pitts
Public Health Director
Phone: 270-252-2700
Email: Billy.Pitts@mcphd.org





 

Greg Adams
Finance
Phone: 270-252-2713
Email: GAdams@mcphd.org





 

Theresa Angle
Clinic Operations Coordinator
Phone: 270-252-2699
Email: TAngle@mcphd.org





 

Sunetta Barrett
School Nurse
Email: Sunetta.Barrett@marshall.kyschools.us






 

Rachel Bedwell
Health Educator
Phone: 270-252-2725
Email: RBedwell@mcphd.org





 

Austin Boaz
Health Environmentalist
Phone: 270-252-2713
Email: ABoaz@mcphd.org





 

Jennifer Brown
Public Health Services Manager
Phone: 270-252-2712
Email: JBrown@mcphd.org





 

Charity Burgess
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2738
Email: CBurgess@mcphd.org





 

Michael Carlson
Health Environmentalist
Phone: 270-252-2720
Email: MCarlson@mcphd.org





 

Rhonda Collins
Environmental Lab Analyst
Phone: 270-437-2739
Email: RCollins@mcphd.org





 

Joanna Colson
HANDS Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2726
Email: JColson@mcphd.org





 

Juli Conner
Environmental Health Director
Phone: 270-252-2718
Email: JConner@mcphd.org





 


Teresa Davis
School Nurse
Email: Teresa.Davis@marshall.kyschools.us






 

Jenny Dortch
Health Educator
Phone: 270-252-2723
Email: JDortch@mcphd.org






 

Shay Glover
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2736
Email:  Shall.glover@ky.gov





 

Melissa Gore
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2728
Email: Melissam.gore@ky.gov





 

Dr. Kim Hall
Medical Director







 

Jennifer Henderson
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2697
Email: JHenderson@mcphd.org





 

Jennifer Herndon
Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2687
Email: JHerndon@mcphd.org





 

Amber Houk
HANDS Home Visitor
Phone: 270-252-2727
Email: AHouk@mcphd.org





 

Jamie Hughes
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 270-252-2697
Email: JHughes@mcphd.org





 

Cynthia Landon
School Health Supervisor
Email: Cynthia.Landon@marshall.kyschools.us





 

Ellen Litchfield
Local Health Nurse
Phone: 270-252-2705
Email:  ELitchfield@mcphd.org






 

Dana Todd
Family Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 270-252-2694
Email: DTodd@mcphd.org





 

Tina Massengill
Region 1 Preparedness Coordinator
Phone: 270-252-2710
Email: Tina.Massengill@ky.gov





 

Misty Bridges
WIC Nutrition Supervisor
Phone: 270-252-2693
Email: MistyE.Morris@ky.gov





 

Ashley Oakley
School Nurse
Email: Ashley.Oakley@marshall.kyschools.us






 

Tim Rice
Maintenance Technician
Phone: 270-252-2740
Email:  TRice@mcphd.org





 

Wendy Rose
Environmental Lab Director
Phone: 270-437-4800
Email: WRose@mcphd.org





 

Paul Rudd
Health Education Manager
Phone: 270-252-2704
Email: PRudd@mcphd.org





 

Kayle Sanders
Local Health Nurse
Phone: 270-252-2692
Email: KSanders@mcphd.org





 

Cathy Sanderson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 270-252-2708
Email: CSanderson@mcphd.org





 

Barb Selwitz
Support Services
Phone: 270-252-2719
Email: BSelwitz@mcphd.org





 

Stacey Smith
Medical Billing Specialist
Phone: 270-252-2715
Email: SSmith@mcphd.org





 

Cathy Thompson
Finance Director
Phone: 270-252-2714
Email: CThompson@mcphd.org




 

Sandy White
Clinical Director
Phone: 270-252-2706
Email: SWhite@mcphd.org





 
Kayle Sanders
Local Health Nurse
Phone: 270-252-2692
Email:  KayleN.Sanders@ky.gov